Jetpack 2.0 for WordPress brings Facebook & Twitter sharing

Screenshot of Jetpack 2.0 for WordPress

Automattic has just released version 2.0 of Jetpack for WordPress and the new functionality that it brings to their ubiquitous blogging platform is enough to make anyone running a self hosted WP installation weep tears of joy.  Continue reading “Jetpack 2.0 for WordPress brings Facebook & Twitter sharing”

Paul D’s Filmmaking Daily

Paul D's Filmmaker Daily

Today I am officially launching Paul D’s Filmmaking Daily.

Published daily at 4PM GMT / 11AM EST / 8AM PST, the magazine scours the web for all the latest news, reviews and features for filmmakers, so that you don’t have to. Do check it out!